Committee Members 2017

Preident - Prue de Vries
Vice president - Matthew Baker
Treasurer - Kathleen O'Leary
Secretary - Courtney Orr
Promotions and Sponsership - Kim Sellers
ASSA State Rep - Prue de Vries

General Committee Members
Levi Orr
Naomi Bayliss
Kate Wilkinson
Michèle O'Brien
Melanie Kelly

Please feel free to contact us with any questions or for futher information:

Share your experiences, photos and memories with us via email

If you would prefer to call us
Prue De Vries - 6266 0330
Kathleen O'Leary - 0450 2708 881